Give Yourself Permission to Create


PENT-UP ENERGY. RESTLESS FEELING. DESIRE TO FEEL ALIVE, IN THE MOMENT, CONNECTED.

These feelings I experience way too often.

I’m finding I need to create to feel well and most importantly myself.

I have struggled with sticking with my plan to post once every Monday.

The truth is there are days and weeks where I have so much I want to share with the worldΒ but IΒ feel inhibited and don’t want to write because it’s not Monday or close to Monday.

I have too many ideas to post them once a week relevantly. I write from the heart and I have to feel what I’m writing to post it.

Which brings me to say I’m going to post when I have that pent-up energy to share, that restless feeling that I need to shake, or that wish to create and leave something meaningful and helpful to someone.

I know it will help me.

Have a flowerista day! ✿

